About Us

Clear Creek Community Theatre’s mission is to promote and present quality theatrical productions for the education, cultural growth and entertainment of the community. We are a non-profit organization, exempt under the provisions of IRS 501(c )(3). Our growth and expansion is dependent  upon tax-deductible contributions from individuals, businesses and corporations. We welcome all donations and production. Clear Creek Community Theatre’s 2022-23 season is an opportunity to celebrate our rich history in the Houston Bay Area. This season we present a wonderful mix of comedies, classics, and musical theatre that will surprise and delight our loyal audiences.  This season we continue the tradition of bringing the best of the established theatrical tradition together with sparkling new work, to edify, entertain and enlighten our community as we have for the past five decades. So come on out and celebrate live theatre with us! underwriting. 

Thank you for your support! This theatre is a member of the American Association of Community Theatre, Texas Non-profit Theaters, the Clear Lake Chamber of Commerce and the League City Chamber of Commerce.

Aprille Meek, President
Danyce Sparks, Vice President
Bryan Standfield, Treasurer
Kathleen Richardson, Membership
Herb Baker, Member at Large
Sean Deflora, Member at Large, Publicity
Annette Dwyer, Member at Large
Ruth Allynn Eckenfels, Member at Large
Luke Hales, Member at Large
Keith Herrmann, Member at Large, Publicity
Stephanie Hendrickson, Member at Large
Paula Hollis, Member at Large
John Meek, Member at Large, Technical Advisor, Publicity
Michelle Robinson, Member at Large
Steve Sarp, Member at Large

Contact the board at:  aprille@clearcreekcommunitytheatre.com


Comments are closed.